A NEW ME…A NEW ERA! πŸŒŸ

Kedu? Ba wo ni? Ya ya dai? Hi there πŸ‘‹πŸΎ It’s been a min!!!

As I entered 2024, I told myself I was going to do one major thing differently this year.

Want to know what it is?

That I will be more intentional and consistent with writing on my blog.

The last time I really took blogging serious was around 2018 or so 🫣

I promise to take this safe space of mine more seriously going forward 😊

So be on a look out for updates about what’s up in Ajala Nene (as I am popularly called) life going forth.

Food Banker Nene at Lagos Food Bank Initiative’s Mushin Community Outreach

Some of the things I would be sharing with you will be related to my tourism business, my Lagos Food Bank volunteerism experience, my new journey into project and program management, and other adventures.

While you anticipate my new adventure in the blogging world, you can connect with me via this link – https://linktr.ee/ajalanene

Till then…odaro…ka odi…sai wata rana! E-see you soon πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘‹πŸΎ

Your wanderluster,

Ajala Nene πŸ‘£

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.